CONTACTS

UAB „ALPI Baltika“

Sausių km., Lentvario sen.,
LT-21401, Trakų raj., Lithuania 

Tel.: + (370) 5 2058404
Fax.: + (370) 5 2058401
E-mail: info@alpi.lt

Administration

Eimantas Šivickas
General Manager

Tel. +370 5 2058404
Fax. +370 5 2058401
eimantas@alpi.lt

Laurynas Bernadišius
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Tel. +370 659 60850
Fax. +370 5 2058401
laurynas@alpi.lt

Laura Černauskaitė
Accountant

Tel. +370 5 2058403
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 614 13413
laura@alpi.lt

Aistė Lukauskaitė
Office assistant

Tel. +370 5 2058404
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 686 60 397
aiste.lukauskaite@alpi.lt

Rita Diškevičiūtė
Sales Manager

Tel. +370 5 2058413
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 616 45520
rita@alpi.lt

Grigorijus Orlovas
Sales Manager

Mob. +370 699 88610
Fax. +370 5 2058401
grigorijus@alpi.lt

Viktorija Bernadišienė
Sales Manager

(maternity leave)

Tel. +370 5 2058414
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 615 47230
viktorija@alpi.lt

Indrė Levinskienė
Administrator

(maternity leave)

Tel. +370 5 2058404
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 686 60 397
indre@alpi.lt

 

Jonas Garba
Sales Manager

Mob. +370 652 45595
Fax. +370 5 2058401
jonas@alpi.lt

 

 
Road Transport Department

Simas Baranauskas

Forwarder

Sweden, Norway

Tel. +370 5 2058410
Faks. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 65979500
simas@alpi.lt

 

Mindaugas Mačius

Forwarder

Sweden, Norway

Tel. +370 5 2058409
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 614 78717
mindaugas@alpi.lt




Elena Možeikaitė

Forwarder

Sweden, Norway

Mob. +370 659 13141
elena@alpi.lt

 

 

 

Eugenijus Urbonas

Forwarder

Turkey

Tel. +370 5 2058411
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 615 17021
eugenijus@alpi.lt

 

Agnė Agintavičiūtė

Forwarder

Italy

Tel. +370 5 2058408
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 65161
agne@alpi.lt

 

Kristina Holm

Forwarder

Denmark, Greece, Spain, Portugal

Tel. +370 5 2058406
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 620 97973
kristina@alpi.lt

 

Giedrius Naujalis

Forwarder

Latvia, Estonia, England, Poland, Finland

Tel. +370 5 2058407
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 610 21091
giedrius@alpi.lt

Martynas Černius

Forwarder

Germany, Benelux

Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 60550
martynas@alpi.lt

 

Česlovas Būgas

Distribution Manager

Tel +370 5 2058417
Fax. +370 528 40048
Mob. +370 687 76642
distribucija@alpi.lt

 

Arūnas Jasiukaitis

Distribution Manager

Tel +370 5 2058417
Fax. +370 528 40048
Mob. +370 645 33159
distribucija@alpi.lt



Dainius Sirvydis

Warehouse Manager

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048
Mob: +370 659 43144
dainius@alpi.lt

 

 

Donatas Sirvydis

Warehouse worker

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048

 

Rolandas Makūnas

Warehouse worker

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048

 

Raimondas Makūnas

Warehouse worker

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048

 

 

 

 Mečislovas Šostakas

Warehouse worker

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048

 

Anton Rudyj

Warehouse worker

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048

 

Vytautas Deveikis

Warehouse Senior Manager

Mob. +370 615 18852
sandelis@alpi.lt


 



     

AIR&SEA Department

Giedrius Laucevičius
Air&Sea head of department

Tel. +370 5 2058480
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 616 45572
giedrius.laucevicius@alpi.lt



Jolanta Vaitkevičienė
Air&Sea Forwarder

Tel. +370 5 2058412
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 78725
jolanta@alpi.lt



Karolis Kasperavičius
Forwarder

Russia, Ukraine, Moldova

Tel. +370 5 2058418
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 60446
karolis@alpi.lt