CONTACTS

UAB „ALPI Baltika“

Sausių km., Lentvario sen.,
LT-21401, Trakų raj., Lithuania 

Tel.: + (370) 5 2058404
Fax.: + (370) 5 2058401
E-mail: info@alpi.lt

Administration

Eimantas Šivickas
General Manager

Tel. +370 5 2058404
Fax. +370 5 2058401
eimantas@alpi.lt

Laura Černauskaitė
Accountant

Tel. +370 5 2058403
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 614 13413
laura@alpi.lt

Indrė Levinskienė
Office assistant

Tel. +370 5 2058404
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 686 60 397
indre@alpi.lt

Rita Diškevičiūtė
Sales Manager

Tel. +370 5 2058413
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 616 45520
rita@alpi.lt

Tomas Vazgys
Sales Manager

Tel. +370 5 2058416
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 60850
tomas.vazgys@alpi.lt

Viktorija Kurčikovaitė
Sales Manager

Tel. +370 5 2058414
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 615 47230
viktorija@alpi.lt

   
Road Transport Department

Simas Baranauskas

Forwarder

Sweden, Norway

Tel. +370 5 2058408
Faks. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 65979500
simas@alpi.lt

 

 Mindaugas Mačius

Forwarder

 Sweden, Norway

Tel. +370 5 2058409
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 614 78717
mindaugas@alpi.lt




 Raimundas Bučelis

Forwarder

Germany, England, Holland, Belgium

Tel. +370 5 2058405
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 60550
raimundas@alpi.lt

 

Eugenijus Urbonas

Forwarder

Turkey

Tel. +370 5 2058411
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 615 17021
eugenijus@alpi.lt

 

Agnė Agintavičiūtė

Forwarder

Italy

Tel. +370 5 2058408
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 65161
agne@alpi.lt

 

 

Kristina Holm

Forwarder

Poland, Finland, Denmark, 
Greece, Spain, Portugal

Tel. +370 5 2058406
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 620 97973
kristina@alpi.lt

 Giedrius Naujalis

Forwarder

Latvia, Estonia

Tel. +370 5 2058407
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 610 21091
giedrius@alpi.lt

Sigitas Virbalas

Distribution Executive

Tel +370 5 2058417
Fax. +370 528 40048
Mob. +370 698 84306
sigitas@alpi.lt

Česlovas Būgas

Logistic Manager

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048
Mob: +370 687 76642
ceslovas@alpi.lt

Vitalij Martyniuk

Storekeeper

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048
Mob: +370 659 43144



Bernardas Karželis

Storekeeper worker

Tel +370 5 2058419
Fax. +370 528 40048

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



     

AIR&SEA Department

Aistė Aleksejeva
Air&Sea Department

Tel. +370 5 2058480
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 616 45572
aiste@alpi.lt



Jolanta Vaitkevičienė
Air&Sea Forwarder

Tel. +370 5 2058412
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 78725
jolanta@alpi.lt



Karolis Kasperavičius
Forwarder

Russia, Ukraine, Moldova

Tel. +370 5 2058418
Fax. +370 5 2058401
Mob. +370 659 60446
karolis@alpi.lt